My Best Work for Trimester 2!!

Hey peeps,

Today I am going to talk about the things that I thought I did the best on.

The first thing that I thought I did the best on was my Language Arts Constructed Response. The topic is about an article that we read in a Scope Magazine called Nothing Holds Me Back. In this picture, you might notice a R.A.C.E. It means restate the question, answer the question, cite your sources, and lastly explain your answer more. The question we were answering was “How does Noah show determination?¨

The next thing that I am proud of is a math homework that I got an A on. This homework was about comparing and converting different units. I feel like this is one of the categories that I did really good in. My classmates and I did eighteen problems. I thought that it was not as hard as my other homework.

The third thing that I wanted to talk about is a science project that I thought I did the best on. We were doing a roller coaster but a smaller version and also using a marble. I got an A on it because I did everything correctly. In the beginning, I thought it was confusing at first. But after I started to do it, I found out that it was really easy.

The fourth thing that I was proud of was a presentation that I did on the Yellow River. I chose this because I did so much research and also I put in so much effort. This presentation was for social studies. Here is the link to my presentation!

The last thing that I wanted to show you guys and girls was a Japanese assignment that I did in trimester two. This assignment was about writing different questions. We were writing this because our penpals are coming, so we needed to write down what we might say to them when they come.

I hope you guys enjoyed todayś blog!

See you guys later,

hmskally

One thought on “My Best Work for Trimester 2!!

  1. Dear hmskally,

    I really enjoyed reading your post, and I think I think your blog is very organized and easy to read. Come check out my blog, and tell me what you think about my blog! Thank you very much, and keep up the good work!

    -hmsrimi😙

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *