What I Want to Learn More About!!😎

Hey peeps,

Today we are going to talk about what I might want to learn about more. I felt like I wanted to write about this topic because I do want to learn a lot more because there are so many things that I have never known that existed. Sorry, this post might be a little longer than I thought it would be.

The first thing that I really want to learn is Home Economics. I have always wanted to help around the house but I never really knew how to work anything. I did learn some things from my mom. Some things that I do at home sometimes is collect the trash, wash the dishes(sometimes I help out), clean my room, clean my desk, clean the bathroom and more. But at the same time, I want to learn how to cook, so my family does not have to go out and get food. I could also learn how to take care of myself and also my health. Also, I learned how to handle my budget when I am older. There are way more things that I could learn about in home economics, but I do not want to make you guys all bored and stuff, so I am going to move on to the second thing that I want to learn about.                                                                      The second thing that I want to learn about is what I want to do when I grow up. Whenever someone asked me what I wanted to do when I was older, I would always blank out and not know what to say. If I found out what I want to do, I think that I would feel so happy because I would know what I want to do and also what I can start doing to help me get better at that subject/topic. I could also learn new things about is that I did not know.                                                                                                                                                                               The last thing that I think I want to learn more about how I could maybe be better in life and succeed in school. Things that probably would help with trying to succeed in life is, by studying more and learning new things so I understand more. I could also ask for help when something is unclear or that I do not understand. Another way is that I can try harder and give more effort to things that I do.

I hope that you guys enjoyed today’s blog!!😀

See you guys later,

hmskally

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *