My Opinions and Schedule for School!!!(^o^)

Hey peeps,

Today I am going to talk about what I think about my school. The school that I go to is Hongwanji Mission School.

My first opinion is about my school starting times and ending times. Since I am in middle school, it would start a little bit earlier than elementary school. (I will be mentioning only the middle school things) For middle school, we start at 7:45 and end at 2:45. Honestly, I am okay with having seven hours every single day because I do want to learn/understand more than I did before. But sometimes when I am tired, I usually don’t have a more creative mood. My schedule on a Monday for example is:

  1. Language Arts      6. Choice Electives
  2. Math                     7. Recess
  3. Temple                  8. Lunch
  4. Recess                 9. Social Studies
  5. Team Sports        10. Science

The second opinion that I am going to talk about is the amount of homework that we have. I actually enjoy doing homework sometimes.  Some people might say that I am crazy because of the majority of people that usually don’t like homework. I really wouldn’t change anything. Sometimes, it is hard for me because I get lazy when I am tired.

The last opinion is about my recesses. I think that my recess is good. But at the same time, I kind of wish it was a little longer so we could eat and have conversations, or we could have another small recess after lunch. Every recess, I try to make the most of it because we only have two every day. I think that our recess last about fifteen minutes.

I hoped you guys enjoyed reading today’s blog!!

See you guys later,

hmskally

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *